Corpo Docente

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 Adriano Luiz dos Santos Né
 Foto
 Mestre (UFSC)
 Em exercício
 (47)3481-7662
 adriano.ne@udesc.br
 Alessandra Piske
 Foto
 Mestre (UFSC)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481 7659
 alessandrapiske@gmail.com
 Carolina Soares Bueno
 Foto
 Mestre (UFPR)
 Em exercício
 47 3481 7819
 carolsoaresbueno@gmail.com
 Débora de Faria Ferreira Gomes
 Foto
 Mestre (UFLA)
 Em exercício
 
 
 Débora Eloísa Nass Kieckhoefel
 Foto
 Mestre (UNESP)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7672
 debora.kieckhoefel@udesc.br
 Eliane Bihuna de Azevedo
 Foto
 Mestre (UFRGS)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7956
 dma2eb@joinville.udesc.br
 Elisa Henning
 Foto
 Doutora (UFSC)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7664
 elisa.henning@udesc.br
 Elisandra Bar de Figueiredo
 Foto
 Doutora (UFSCar)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7665
 dma2ebf@joinville.udesc.br
 Fernanda do Nascimento Stafford
 Foto
 Doutora (UFSC)
 Licença Maternidade
 (47) 3481-7868
 fernanda.stafford@gmail.com
 Fernando Deeke Sasse
 Foto
 Doutor (University of Waterloo)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7835
 fernandodeeke@gmail.com
 Flávio Tajima Barbosa
 Foto
 Graduado (UFPR)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7868
 tagima.barbosa@gmail.com
 Graciela Moro
 Foto
 Mestre (UFRGS)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7978
 graciela.moro@udesc.br
 Helder Geovane Gomes de Lima
 Foto
 Doutor (USP)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7662
 helder.lima@udesc.br
 Ivanete Zuchi Siple
 Foto
 Doutora (UFSC)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7836
 ivanete.siple@udesc.br
 João de Azevedo
 Foto
 Mestre (UFSC)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7941
 dma2jda@joinville.udesc.br
 Jones Corso
 Foto
 Doutor (UFSC)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7667
 jones.corso@udesc.br
 Jorge Gonçalves Cardoso
 Foto
 Doutor (Quaid-i-Azam University)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7965
 jorge.cardoso@udesc.br
 José Rafael Santos Furlanetto
 Foto
 Doutor (UFMG)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7668
 jose.furlanetto@udesc.br
 Katiani da Conceição
 Foto
 Doutora (UFSC)
 Em exercício
 (47) 3481-7669
 katiani.loureiro@udesc.br
 Learcino dos Santos Luiz
 Foto
 Mestre (UFSC)
 Afastamento para Capacitação
 (47) 3481-7819
 learcino.luiz@udesc.br